Results

Newport Shropshire CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
2	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male			00:58:29	25.649 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt V	male			00:59:07	25.374 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Gostelow V	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin V	male			00:59:28	25.225 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe	male			00:59:51	25.063 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Ding V	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male			1:00:05	24.966 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Heitman V	male			1:00:22	24.848 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor V	male		Paramount CRT	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey V	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:01:59	24.2 Mph
13	TT Bike	Allan	Jones V	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:08	24.142 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent V	male		Ludlow CC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:35	23.226 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dover	Disney V	male		Ludlow CC	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	York V	male			1:05:39	22.849 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jenny	York LV	male			1:05:54	22.762 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle V	male			1:06:59	22.394 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore V	male			1:07:42	22.157 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			1:08:37	21.861 Mph

Results For Event: Newport Shropshire CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Hartshorne V	male			1:09:28	21.593 Mph
23	TT Bike	Leah	Booker L	male			1:09:51	21.475 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson J	male			1:09:56	21.449 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Morris V	male			1:10:44	21.207 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Fletcher V	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:11:04	21.107 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke V	male			1:12:22	20.728 Mph
28	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs V	male			1:14:28	20.143 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bett?	Leonard LV	male			1:20:02	18.742 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Ward V	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	French V	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor L	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden J	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durber V	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Nelson V	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell V	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dr.	John Arkwright V	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Downing V	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Ball V	male				