Results

East Sussex CA (Hardriders)(Entries close 05/03/2015)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:37:38	24.011 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Team TMC	00:37:49	23.895 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	McNamara	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:38:03	23.748 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Glandfield	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:38:48	23.289 Mph
5	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan	male		In-Gear	00:39:08	23.091 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stanley	Kennett	male		GS Stella	00:39:15	23.022 Mph
7	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:39:54	22.647 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan	male			00:40:18	22.422 Mph
9	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:40:19	22.413 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Ruane	male		In-Gear	00:40:48	22.147 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:40:55	22.084 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male		In-Gear	00:41:00	22.039 Mph
13	TT Bike	Joe	Kingsman	male			00:41:20	21.862 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			00:41:35	21.73 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Hodd	male			00:41:45	21.643 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male		In-Gear	00:41:52	21.583 Mph
17	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:42:00	21.515 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	<u>Pontin</u>	male	Senior	Addiscombe CC	00:42:26	21.295 Mph
19	TT Bike	Archie	Hurst	male			00:43:07	20.957 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:43:38	20.709 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male		In-Gear	00:43:51	20.607 Mph

Results For Event: East Sussex CA (Hardriders)(Entries close 05/03/2015) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:44:23	20.359 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ivan	Johnson	male			00:44:26	20.336 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:44:42	20.215 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall	male			00:44:47	20.177 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	<u>Davey</u>	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:44:49	20.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Maxwell	male			00:44:51	20.147 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:45:16	19.962 Mph
29	TT Bike	Darren	Brockhurst	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:45:22	19.918 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:45:35	19.823 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male			00:45:44	19.758 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:46:10	19.573 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:46:25	19.467 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Newbold	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:46:27	19.453 Mph
35	TT Bike	Slawomir	Giecewicz	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:46:37	19.384 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:47:25	19.057 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Brown	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:47:29	19.03 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Clements	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:47:38	18.97 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Paget</u>	<u>Cohen</u>	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:47:52	18.878 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:48:00	18.825 Mph
41	TT Bike	Clint	Allen	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:48:15	18.728 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brett	Davis	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:48:22	18.683 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Norris	male			00:48:34	18.606 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adrian	Collins	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:48:44	18.542 Mph
45	TT Bike	Emma	Faulkner	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:49:09	18.385 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Grogan	male			00:49:21	18.31 Mph

Results For Event: East Sussex CA (Hardriders)(Entries close 05/03/2015) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:49:22	18.304 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Toppin	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:49:51	18.127 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Earl	male			00:50:19	17.959 Mph
50	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:50:50	17.776 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Beale	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:51:04	17.695 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley	male			00:51:10	17.66 Mph
53	TT Bike	lan	Hendry	male			00:52:02	17.366 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gough	male		Old Portlians CC	00:53:10	16.996 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male			00:53:51	16.78 Mph
56	TT Bike	William	Roddick	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:54:02	16.723 Mph
57	TT Bike	Greg	Blackwell	male			00:54:08	16.692 Mph
58	TT Bike	Gary	Marshall	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:54:23	16.616 Mph
59	TT Bike	Lisa	Davis	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:54:38	16.54 Mph
60	TT Bike	Leslie	Jones	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:54:42	16.519 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alison	Brockhurst	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:24	16.311 Mph
62	TT Bike	Steve	Curtis	male			00:56:25	16.017 Mph
63	TT Bike	Jay	Miles	male			00:56:39	15.951 Mph
64	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male			00:57:24	15.742 Mph
65	TT Bike	Fabien	Large	male			00:57:43	15.656 Mph
66	TT Bike	Finlay	Pritchard- Brady	male			00:57:58	15.588 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jaguar	Barone	male			00:59:14	15.255 Mph
68	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			1:00:09	15.023 Mph
69	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:10	15.018 Mph
70	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:18:42	11.482 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		

Results For Event: East Sussex CA (Hardriders)(Entries close 05/03/2015) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tilbury	male		Brighton MitreCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Leonard	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		