Results

North Notts Olympic RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robert	Gray	male	Vet	Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Garner	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male		Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Knight	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins	male		Sherwood CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
18	TT Bike	Hugo	Reynolds	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
21	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
23	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Jones	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Inman	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw	male	Vet		00:24:57	24.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Noel	Adams	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Fear	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Titterton	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Odell	male			00:25:46	23.285 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Adamson	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Wood	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male			00:26:06	22.988 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison	male			00:26:11	22.915 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Herd	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
39	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ann	Staley	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roger	Northern	male		Ratae RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alistair	Fuller	male			00:27:49	21.569 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway (Inc 10.00 ls)	male		Sherwood CC	00:34:35	17.349 Mph

Results For Event: North Notts Olympic RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Corbett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard	male		Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Mackinder	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Wright	male		Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade	male		Lichfield City CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male				