## **Results**

## **WCA 100**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			3:48:10	26.297 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	3:48:52	26.216 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rory	Wyley	male			3:51:02	25.97 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	3:54:52	25.546 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Cook	male			3:56:02	25.42 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Rivers	male			3:59:39	25.036 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			4:02:03	24.788 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	May	male			4:02:21	24.758 Mph
9	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Den Burgh	male			4:08:17	24.166 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	4:08:49	24.114 Mph
11	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			4:09:08	24.083 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Parry	male			4:10:49	23.922 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley	male			4:10:56	23.911 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alex	Haines	male			4:15:31	23.482 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male			4:16:01	23.436 Mph
16	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	4:16:51	23.36 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			4:20:18	23.05 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	4:21:59	22.902 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet		4:23:02	22.811 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male			4:23:49	22.743 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	4:25:13	22.623 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			4:31:23	22.109 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson	male			4:35:26	21.784 Mph
24	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	4:38:23	21.553 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male			4:38:41	21.53 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Wiltshire	male			4:40:09	21.417 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			4:40:39	21.379 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Hughes</u>	male	Vet		4:44:47	21.069 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			4:47:20	20.882 Mph
30	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell	male			4:48:13	20.818 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			4:48:57	20.765 Mph
32	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk	male			4:49:37	20.717 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Evans	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	4:50:19	20.667 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:57:37	20.16 Mph
35	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham	male			4:58:09	20.124 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas	male			4:59:27	20.037 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Hayes	male			5:02:19	19.847 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew	male		Merthyr CC	5:05:22	19.648 Mph
39	TT Bike	William	Douglas	male		Olava a da a Oita	5:05:59	19.609 Mph
40	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	5:08:58	19.42 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>'</u>	Howells	male		N. 11 . 00	5:13:24	19.145 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Parsons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Paul Lamb horth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ronald	Peters	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Strange	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Jones	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Meurig	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jeanes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male				