Results

Scarborough Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Gullen	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Colman	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith	male		Bridlington CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Thompson	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stewart	Pickard	male		Bridlington CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Martin	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson	male			00:25:15	23.762 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Atkinson	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Goodway	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mick	Storey	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
16	TT Bike	George	Young	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
17	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lewis	Jackson	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Hardie	male			00:26:43	22.457 Mph
20	TT Bike	Toby	Holmes	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
21	TT Bike	Barrie	Cappleman	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph

Results For Event: Scarborough Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
23	TT Bike	Elaine	Ward	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes	male		York Cycleworks	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Browne	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
26	TT Bike	Arny	Pearson	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton	male			00:28:08	21.326 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Goode	male			00:28:10	21.301 Mph
29	TT Bike	Philip	Eden	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jim	Morrison	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Anderton	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby	male		Southport CC	00:30:53	19.427 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Bottomley	male		Cleveland Coureurs	00:30:55	19.407 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies	male			00:31:45	18.897 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male			00:32:10	18.652 Mph
36	TT Bike	Raffi	Aghanian	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:33:19	18.009 Mph
37	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher	male			00:34:12	17.543 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male			00:34:33	17.366 Mph
39	TT Bike	Melanie	Padgham	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:36:33	16.415 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Thompson	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:40:39	14.76 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Ward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ged	Kerins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Corbett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Meakin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle	male				