Results

Southborough & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:54:48	27.373 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:54:49	27.364 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Dear	male			00:55:31	27.019 Mph
4	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male			00:57:36	26.042 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Lett	male		De Laune CC	00:58:38	25.583 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy	male			00:59:07	25.374 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Rossetter	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:57	25.021 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Brickell	male			1:00:09	24.938 Mph
12	TT Bike	Max	Norrell	male			1:00:21	24.855 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male		East Grinstead CC	1:00:33	24.773 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male			1:00:39	24.732 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst	male			1:01:09	24.53 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Сох	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		VC Etoile	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	White	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:02:47	23.892 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Bryant	male			1:02:48	23.886 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Humphrey	male			1:03:09	23.753 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:16	23.709 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Rann	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	1:03:40	23.56 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:04:08	23.389 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:04:14	23.353 Mph
27	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
30	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:05:28	22.913 Mph
32	TT Bike	Donald	Awcock	male		Central Sussex CC	1:05:34	22.878 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male			1:06:04	22.705 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male			1:06:10	22.67 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis	male		Addiscombe CC	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	King	male		Redhill CC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell	male			1:08:27	21.914 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:10:19	21.332 Mph
40	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC	1:11:55	20.858 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Turner	male			1:12:20	20.738 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Dallimore	male			1:12:44	20.624 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	1:15:30	19.868 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Сох	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Phillips	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Oliver	male				

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Balcombe	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Frame	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		