Results

Bec CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:20:47	28.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Williamson	male	Vet		00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
5	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe	male		Addiscombe CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson	male		South Western Road Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Sadler	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Bray	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
23	TT Bike	Franco	Della-Mura	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Jefferies	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
25	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		VC Etoile	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Hehir	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Caune	male		Lea Valley CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Butler	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
31	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell	male		Bec CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	King	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Double	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Lacey	male		London Dynamo	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		·	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman	male			00:27:10	22.085 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male		Middlesex RC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
45	TT Bike	Matt	Baker	male		De Laune CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alun	Millard	male			00:27:36	21.739 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Martin	Phillips	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:28:11	21.289 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bernie	O?Donovan	male			00:28:51	20.797 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne	male			00:29:55	20.055 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Dalziel	male		Central Sussex CC	00:32:01	18.74 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	00:32:58	18.2 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Smith	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Goodes	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Shaw	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Сох	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sykes	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby	male		Feltham RC		