Results

SCCA 100

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			4:07:55	24.202 Mph
2	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:09:25	24.056 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male			4:12:52	23.728 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:17:38	23.289 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	4:17:55	23.263 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male		·	4:18:22	23.223 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:22:13	22.882 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			4:23:49	22.743 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	4:24:48	22.659 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	4:25:04	22.636 Mph
11	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			4:26:39	22.501 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Avery	male			4:28:04	22.382 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:26	22.352 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:28:52	22.316 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke	male			4:28:57	22.309 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	4:33:15	21.958 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Newman	male			4:33:30	21.938 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:34:54	21.826 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Kavanagh	male			4:35:17	21.796 Mph
20	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	4:37:49	21.597 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	4:43:07	21.193 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male			4:44:40	21.077 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Birkenhead North End CC	4:45:10	21.04 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:47:09	20.895 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male			4:48:38	20.788 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:55:46	20.286 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	5:04:06	19.73 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club	5:04:11	19.725 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	5:04:33	19.701 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	5:07:52	19.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Morris	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	5:08:31	19.448 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Unsworth	male			5:11:38	19.253 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	5:13:14	19.155 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	5:23:01	18.575 Mph
35	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	5:25:40	18.424 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	5:30:52	18.134 Mph
37	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	5:34:36	17.932 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Douglas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holding	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sackfield	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC		