Results

Devon & Cornwall Police 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Friday	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Lobb	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Houghton	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Lobb	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Pullen	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Haynes	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shane	Williams	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Edward	Trezona ? Phillips	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
11	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Chesterfield	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Blackshaw	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Jory	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Walker	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Inglefield	male			00:26:23	22.741 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Ashby	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Alecock-Smith	male			00:26:38	22.528 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gail	Aspden	male			00:26:55	22.29 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Fearnley	male		Truro CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Pascoe	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	North	male			00:28:01	21.415 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Tolchard	male			00:28:31	21.04 Mph
27	TT Bike	Catherine	Snell	male			00:30:42	19.543 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julian	Meredith	male			00:30:42	19.543 Mph
28	TT Bike	Scott	Buckmaster	male			00:31:11	19.241 Mph