Results

Antelope RT 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tucket	male			00:19:34	30.664 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		Oxford City RC	00:19:53	30.175 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Povall	male			00:19:54	30.15 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Boyman	male			00:19:58	30.049 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male			00:20:06	29.85 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Legg	male			00:20:07	29.825 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Piercy	male			00:20:13	29.678 Mph
8	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:20:17	29.58 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			00:20:21	29.483 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male			00:20:27	29.339 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			00:20:27	29.339 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Carson	male			00:20:36	29.125 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicholas	English	male	Vet	Reading CC	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Reece	male		Newbury RC	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
15	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter	male			00:20:58	28.616 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male			00:21:06	28.435 Mph
17	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wayne	Coombs	male			00:21:20	28.124 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ben	Simmons	male		Oxford City RC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph

Results For Event: Antelope RT 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Starling	male		High Wycombe CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton	male		Plomesgate CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Long	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Davies	male		High Wycombe CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Robinson	male	Vet		00:22:20	26.865 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
30	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
31	TT Bike	Joe	Boyman	male		Farnham RC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stuart	Laughton	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cardy	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Colsell	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland	male		Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Nicholson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Slack	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rich	male		Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Williams	male				