Results

Hemel Hempstead CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male			00:55:58	26.802 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Parks	male			00:57:42	25.997 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gavin	Atkins	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	French	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male			00:59:31	25.203 Mph
6	TT Bike	Conor	Dunne	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Davis	male			1:00:12	24.917 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	1:00:16	24.89 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	May	male		North Road CC	1:01:21	24.45 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Fletcher	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:01:32	24.377 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Steer	male		Finsbury Park CC	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay	male		Verulam CC	1:02:28	24.013 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Bicester Millennium CC	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Silverlock	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	1:02:46	23.898 Mph
15	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	1:02:55	23.841 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Bannister	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:03:03	23.791 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Lacey	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	1:03:58	23.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	Vince	Dey	male			1:05:02	23.065 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:05:07	23.036 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Foran	male	Vet	Lampard RC	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
21	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:08:04	22.037 Mph

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Garrard	male			1:11:35	20.955 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Skeggs	male			1:11:56	20.853 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lance	Woodman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Brown	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg	male	Vet	Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goffin	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Devine	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Frost	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Anstey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Moss	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Blackmore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Church	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson	male				