## **Results**

## **Dukinfield CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:53:46	27.899 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross	male			00:55:41	26.938 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman	male		Pendle Forest CC	00:55:50	26.866 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male			00:56:26	26.58 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Higgins	male		Preston CC	00:56:36	26.502 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler	male			00:56:36	26.502 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male			00:56:54	26.362 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Shalliker	male		Lancashire RC	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
10	TT Bike	Duncan	Park	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
11	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:57:21	26.155 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Bellamy	male		Lancashire RC	00:57:34	26.057 Mph
14	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:47	25.959 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male			00:57:54	25.907 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	B Jones	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Allen	male		New Brighton CC	00:58:36	25.598 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sean	Caldwell	male			00:58:39	25.576 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford	male		Manchester Triathlon Club	00:58:52	25.482 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Furness	male			00:59:18	25.295 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	McKay	male			00:59:22	25.267 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mike	Palmer	male		Withington Wheelers	00:59:25	25.246 Mph

Results For Event: Dukinfield CC 25

24/05/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Kelvin	Millward	male			00:59:34	25.182 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Gibson	male		Lancashire RC	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
25	TT Bike	Danial	Jones	male	-		00:59:38	25.154 Mph