Results

Walsall Roads CC 2up 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Lee	Wooldridge & Stuart Walker	male			00:51:48	28.958 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski & Matt Sinclair	male		Leicestershire RC	00:52:32	28.554 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross & Martin Harvey	male			00:52:43	28.454 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore (SOLO) & Gareth Moore	male			00:53:30	28.038 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bill	Harris & Jason Evans	male			00:53:49	27.873 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mathew	Nicholls & Paul Horton	male			00:54:08	27.71 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phillip	Brown & Mark Mullender	male			00:54:13	27.667 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville & Richard Shimmell	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Cowan & Eddy Priddy	male		Solihull CC	00:54:51	27.348 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carlton	Gower & Alastair Semple	male		Stafford RC	00:55:18	27.125 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Cowan & Steve Mountford	male		Solihull CC	00:55:27	27.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Boddy & Kerry Roberts	male			00:57:14	26.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dover	Disney & Neal Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Feltus & John Ison	male	Vet		00:58:51	25.489 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Staley & Matt Simons	male			1:00:25	24.828 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish & Hywel Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern & Rob Jefford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Lenehan & Andy Day	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason & Tony Ball	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harvey & Graham Birch (SOLO)	male				

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charton & Andy Bloomer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Picken & Susan Semple	male		Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike		Wright & Keith Walton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor & Stephen Wilkins (SOLO)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee & Alastair McChesney	male		Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bates & Kevin Highfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman & Gary Bartram (SOLO)	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts & Tim Challinor	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot & Eddy Moran	male				
DNS	TT Bike	1	Waters-Peach & Preston Eckloff	male				
DNS	TT Bike	1	Moore & Charles McCulloch	male		Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davies & David Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ann	Staley & Peter Doherty (SOLO)	male				