## **Results**

## **Preston Whs 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker	male			2:02:52	24.417 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christopher	Yates	male		Otley CC	2:08:33	23.337 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Palmer	male			2:10:34	22.977 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mick	Black	male		Cleveleys Road Club	2:13:09	22.531 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Fisher	male		National Clarion CC	2:13:24	22.489 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			2:13:37	22.452 Mph
7	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry	male			2:14:14	22.349 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Tomlinson	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:16:32	21.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Hickey	male		Pendle Forest CC	2:17:14	21.861 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Leach	male		Kent Valley RC	2:18:24	21.676 Mph
11	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	2:18:35	21.648 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Maughan	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	2:18:42	21.629 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male		Kent Valley RC	2:19:28	21.51 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Norton	male		Lancaster CC	2:20:25	21.365 Mph
15	TT Bike	Trevor	Kimber	male		Team Cambridge	2:21:13	21.244 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan	male		Rossendale RC	2:23:07	20.962 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Acton	male		Cleveleys Road Club	2:24:33	20.754 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Timmins	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:25:34	20.609 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Henderson	male			2:27:16	20.371 Mph
20	TT Bike	М	Sackfield	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	2:28:15	20.236 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Gary	Bowker	male		Lancaster CC	2:28:38	20.184 Mph
22	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:30:09	19.98 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Belk	male		Kent Valley RC	2:33:02	19.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male		Cleveleys Road Club	2:47:29	17.912 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Draper	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:51:29	17.494 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Tattersall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Munro	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Wilby	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Rowley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Yates	male		Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bellamy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Keenan	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Russell	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Fittes	male		Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhalgh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Short	male		Prescot Eagle RC		