Results

Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	K	Murray	male			00:52:40	22.785 Mph
2	TT Bike	0	Pearce	male			00:52:52	22.699 Mph
3	TT Bike	Р	Stubbs	male			00:52:54	22.684 Mph
4	TT Bike	N	Payton	male			00:53:18	22.514 Mph
5	TT Bike	J	Alder	male		Bishop Auckland CC	00:55:03	21.798 Mph
6	TT Bike	D	Lund	male			00:55:30	21.622 Mph
7	TT Bike	N	Trewhitt	male		Derwentside CC	00:56:02	21.416 Mph
8	TT Bike	ı	Knights	male			00:58:46	20.42 Mph
9	TT Bike	ı	Monkman	male			00:58:53	20.379 Mph
10	TT Bike	М	Mather	male			00:59:01	20.333 Mph
11	TT Bike	В	Hart	male			00:59:16	20.248 Mph
12	TT Bike	D	Campbell	male			00:59:39	20.117 Mph
13	TT Bike	Т	Hagan	male			00:59:41	20.106 Mph
14	TT Bike	С	Mustill	male			1:00:26	19.857 Mph
15	TT Bike	G	Worton	male			1:01:44	19.439 Mph
16	TT Bike	R	Atkinson	male			1:02:00	19.355 Mph
17	TT Bike	S	Rhodes	male			1:02:11	19.298 Mph
18	TT Bike	Р	Lewis	male			1:07:10	17.866 Mph
19	TT Bike	Р	Gittins	male			1:07:30	17.778 Mph
20	TT Bike	D	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	1:07:53	17.677 Mph
21	TT Bike	Р	Jack	male		Teesdale CRC	1:11:10	16.862 Mph

Results For Event: Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	J	Howells	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:13:10	16.401 Mph
23	TT Bike	С	Lowe	male			1:16:34	15.673 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	J	Belt	male		Stockton Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	S	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Р	Scaplehorn	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	М	Worner	male		Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	В	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	R	Howe	male		Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Р	Skelton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	J	Kotch	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	М	Brough	male		Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	А	Wolff	male				