Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:47:08	28.002 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge Velo	1:51:18	26.954 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			1:54:07	26.289 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey	male	Vet		1:56:42	25.707 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Dance	male			1:57:36	25.51 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Miles	male		Stourbridge Velo	1:58:00	25.424 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	1:58:41	25.277 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:59:12	25.168 Mph
9	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:59:34	25.091 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:59:48	25.042 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			2:00:49	24.831 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Jones	male			2:00:53	24.817 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	2:01:17	24.735 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	2:01:34	24.678 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			2:01:51	24.62 Mph
16	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:02:19	24.526 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	2:02:27	24.5 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	2:02:47	24.433 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:02:53	24.413 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male			2:03:26	24.305 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male		Southdown Velo	2:03:52	24.22 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male			2:03:57	24.203 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Clark	male			2:04:21	24.125 Mph
24	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:05:20	23.936 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mathew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:05:21	23.933 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	2:07:19	23.563 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Kavanagh	male			2:07:30	23.529 Mph
28	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:08:30	23.346 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	2:09:01	23.253 Mph
30	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male		Southport CC	2:09:16	23.208 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male			2:09:31	23.163 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:10:58	22.907 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt	male			2:11:12	22.866 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Lowe	male			2:12:56	22.568 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			2:15:39	22.116 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:16:20	22.005 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:16:29	21.981 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:16:44	21.94 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:16:48	21.93 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:16:52	21.919 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:17:29	21.821 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	2:18:00	21.739 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:18:15	21.7 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:19:14	21.547 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:19:42	21.475 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:19:44	21.469 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore	male			2:20:03	21.421 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:21:12	21.246 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Welsh	male			2:21:22	21.221 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge (J)	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:21:25	21.214 Mph
51	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall (W)	male			2:21:31	21.199 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jenny	York (W)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:21:48	21.157 Mph
53	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	2:22:07	21.109 Mph
54	TT Bike	Shane	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:23:17	20.938 Mph
55	TT Bike	Pat	Rice	male			2:23:33	20.899 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	2:23:51	20.855 Mph
57	TT Bike	Brian	Morris	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:23:52	20.853 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:27:29	20.341 Mph
59	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:30:41	19.909 Mph
60	TT Bike	Donald	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	2:34:46	19.384 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Shillabeer	male		St Helens Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stacey	Eccles (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u> </u>	Connor	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Roberts (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		