Results

Team Milton Keynes 20 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male			00:46:32	25.788 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Carter	male		North Bucks RC	00:47:35	25.219 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:47:35	25.219 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:47:46	25.122 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male			00:48:10	24.914 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:49:50	24.08 Mph
7	TT Bike	Timothy	Gray	male		Verulam CC	00:50:44	23.653 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hugh	Vivian	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:51:07	23.476 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Oglesby	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:51:25	23.339 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer	male			00:51:30	23.301 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>	male	Vet		00:51:40	23.226 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:52:11	22.996 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt	male			00:52:20	22.93 Mph
14	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jenkins	male		Verulam CC	00:53:33	22.409 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	<u>Boatman</u>	male	Vet	Finsbury Park CC	00:54:02	22.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Wood	male		North Bucks RC	00:54:22	22.072 Mph
17	TT Bike	Howard	Jeffrey	male			00:54:23	22.066 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	00:54:56	21.845 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield	male			00:55:03	21.798 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Mead	male		CC Luton	00:56:07	21.384 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male		North Bucks RC	00:57:25	20.9 Mph
22	TT Bike	Les	Church	male			00:57:36	20.833 Mph

Results For Event: Team Milton Keynes 20 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg	male	Vet	Aylesbury CC	00:58:17	20.589 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:58:32	20.501 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett	male			00:58:57	20.356 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:59:19	20.231 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:59:25	20.196 Mph
28	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:11:15	16.842 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Thomas	male		Stevenage CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Gaylor	male	Vet	Kenton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carey	male		Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Murphy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Murphy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daren	Haseldine	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Chaundy	male				