## Results

## **Bournemouth Arrow CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
3	TT Bike	Мах	Baldock	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mick	St Leger	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
6	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Williams</u>	male	Vet		00:23:33	25.477 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nicholas	Harvey	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Birtwistle	male		Zoom Triathlon Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Wright	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
17	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
18	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Results For Event: Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Terry	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Сох	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Chapman	male		CC Weymouth	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
26	TT Bike	Philip	Wylie	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Мау	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Barfoot	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Hugo</u>	Baldacchino	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Ayliffe	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
34	TT Bike	Barry	Clewett	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson	male		New Forest CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	England	male		Crabwood Cycling Club	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	White	male			00:25:56	23.136 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard	male	Vet		00:26:05	23.003 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
40	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male		New Forest CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
41	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Savage	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jack	Randle	male			00:26:23	22.741 Mph
44	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male			00:26:43	22.457 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male		a3crg	00:26:54	22.304 Mph

Results For Event: Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

T Bike T Bike T Bike T Bike	Mark Stuart Philip	Fuller Dobbs Kerton <u>Evans</u>	male male male			00:27:00 00:27:03	22.222 Mph 22.181 Mph
T Bike T Bike T Bike	Stuart Philip	Kerton	male			00:27:03	22.181
T Bike T Bike	Philip					<u> </u>	
T Bike		Evans				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
	Michelle		male	Vet		00:27:21	21.937 Mph
T Bike		Lindley	male		CC Weymouth	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
T Bike	David	Moran	male			00:27:25	21.884 Mph
T Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
T Bike	Larraine	White	male			00:27:55	21.492 Mph
T Bike	Roger	Cook	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
T Bike	Brian	Garrard	male			00:28:03	21.39 Mph
T Bike	Gary	Plumb	male		New Forest CC	00:28:10	21.301 Mph
T Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:28:20	21.176 Mph
T Bike	Rebecca	Evans	male			00:28:53	20.773 Mph
T Bike	Nick	Tattersall	male		New Forest CC	00:29:48	20.134 Mph
T Bike	Patrick	Pinchin	male			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
T Bike	Peter	Tindley	male		CC Weymouth	00:30:59	19.365 Mph
T Bike	Vic	White	male		New Forest CC	00:31:32	19.027 Mph
T Bike	Mark	Freeman	male			00:31:44	18.907 Mph
T Bike	Stewart	Harrison	male	Vet		00:31:50	18.848 Mph
T Bike	Lauren	Barber	male			00:32:54	18.237 Mph
T Bike	Doug	Ward	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:33:04	18.145 Mph
T Bike	Barrington	Day	male			00:33:37	17.848 Mph
T Bike	Alan	Smith	male			00:36:52	16.274 Mph
			male				
	<ul> <li>Bike</li> </ul>	Bike Rob Bike Larraine Bike Roger Bike Brian Bike Gary Bike Dean Bike Dean Bike Nebecca Bike Nick Bike Patrick Bike Peter Bike Peter Bike Vic Bike Vic Bike Stewart Bike Lauren Bike Lauren Bike Doug Bike Doug Bike Alan	BikeRobEllisBikeLarraineWhiteBikeRogerCookBikeBrianGarrardBikeGaryPlumbBikeDeanWardBikeDeanEvansBikeRebeccaEvansBikePatrickPinchinBikePeterTindleyBikeVicWhiteBikeStewartHarrisonBikeLaurenBarberBikeDougWardBikeAlanSmithBikeTimDay	BikeRobEllismaleBikeLarraineWhitemaleBikeRogerCookmaleBikeBrianGarrardmaleBikeGaryPlumbmaleBikeDeanWardmaleBikeRebeccaEvansmaleBikeNickTattersallmaleBikePeterTindleymaleBikeVicWhitemaleBikeStewartHarrisonmaleBikeLaurenBarbermaleBikeDougWardmaleBikeAlanSmithmale	BikeRobEllismaleBikeLarraineWhitemaleBikeLarraineWhitemaleBikeRogerCookmaleBikeBrianGarrardmaleBikeGaryPlumbmaleBikeDeanWardmaleBikeRebeccaEvansmaleBikePatrickPinchinmaleBikePeterTindleymaleBikeVicWhitemaleBikeStewartHarrisonmaleBikeLaurenBarbermaleBikeDougWardmaleBikeAlanSmithmale	BikeRobEllismaleImageBikeLarraineWhitemaleImageBikeRogerCookmaleImageBikeRogerCookmaleImageBikeBrianGarrardmaleImageBikeGaryPlumbmaleNew Forest CCBikeDeanWardmaleImageBikeRebeccaEvansmaleImageBikeRebeccaEvansmaleImageBikePatrickPinchinmaleImageBikePeterTindleymaleImageBikeVicWhitemaleImageBikeStewartHarrisonmaleImageBikeLaurenBarbermaleImageBikeDougWardmaleImageBikeAlanSmithmaleImageBikeTimDaymaleImage	BikeRobEllismaleImageImageImageImageBikeLarraineWhitemaleImage00:27:26BikeRogerCookmaleImage00:27:57BikeBrianGarrardmaleImage00:28:03BikeGaryPlumbmaleNew Forest CC00:28:10BikeDeanWardmaleImage00:28:20BikeRebeccaEvansmaleImage00:28:20BikeRebeccaEvansmaleImage00:28:20BikePatrickTattersallmaleImage00:28:20BikePatrickPinchinmaleImage00:28:20BikePatrickPinchinmaleImage00:28:20BikePatrickPinchinmaleImage00:30:27BikePatrickPinchinmaleImageImageBikeVicWhitemaleImageImageBikeVicWhitemaleImageImageBikeStewartHarrisonmaleImageImageBikeDougWardmaleImageImageBikeDougWardmaleImageImageBikeAlanSmithmaleImageImageBikeTimDaymaleImageImageBikeTimDaymaleImageImageBikeTimDay <td< td=""></td<>

Results For Event: Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh	male		New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow	male		Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Day	male				