Results

A5 Rangers 15.39

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker	male			00:38:56	23.718 Mph
2	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith	male			00:41:04	22.486 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:41:27	22.278 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male			00:42:11	21.89 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:42:25	21.77 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			00:44:17	20.852 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley	male			00:44:23	20.805 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield	male			00:45:19	20.377 Mph
9	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell	male			00:45:28	20.31 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds	male			00:45:30	20.295 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robin	Bellamy	male			00:46:28	19.872 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Taylor	male			00:46:40	19.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Howard	Warrener	male			00:47:02	19.633 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			00:49:05	18.813 Mph
15	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton	male			00:49:31	18.648 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male			00:51:37	17.89 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett	male			00:52:22	17.634 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hassell	male			00:52:35	17.561 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:53:10	17.368 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male			00:53:39	17.212 Mph
21	TT Bike	Duncan	White	male			00:53:44	17.185 Mph

Results For Event: A5 Rangers 15.39
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn	male			00:53:53	17.137 Mph
23	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:07:05	13.765 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hewitt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Shed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer	male		Team Milton Keynes		