Results

Yorkshire Road Club Hilly 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Gullen	male			00:26:46	22.415 Mph
3	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male			00:26:47	22.401 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Meakin	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Coleman	male			00:27:13	22.045 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson	male		Team Swift	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton	male			00:28:41	20.918 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male			00:28:57	20.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Cullen	male		Otley CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson	male		Triangle RT	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male			00:30:46	19.501 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Gaunt	male		Otley CC	00:30:50	19.459 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith	male			00:31:05	19.302 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie	male		Pennine CC	00:31:19	19.159 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Hardie	male			00:31:28	19.067 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson	male			00:32:07	18.681 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Sutcliffe	male			00:32:19	18.566 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Storr	male			00:32:56	18.218 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Tiffany	male	Vet		00:34:07	17.586 Mph

Results For Event: Yorkshire Road Club Hilly 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	South	male			00:35:39	16.83Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Waters	male			00:35:54	16.713 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto	male			00:37:05	16.179 Mph
25	TT Bike	Annaliese	Mawdsley	male			00:37:56	15.817 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Brass	male		Pendle Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robort	Tate	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst	male				