## Results

## VTTA (Kent) 15 (Standard)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jim	Davey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Walker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bobbie	Fairhall	male		Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Eric	Bates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes	male		Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Parker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Roe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Burden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Nash	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	McKenzie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bernard	Austin	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Booth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Fowler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike		Fearn	male		Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	C Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liz	King	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

30/09/2007

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Standard) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Steve	Gates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gordon	Davis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph