Results

Oswestry Paragon CC SCCA Championship 10(80 Riders)(Priority SCCA clubs)(SCCA 15 of 18)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams	male		Revolutions Racing	00:20:04	29.9 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Paramount CRT	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	George	Evans	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Kay	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Leek</u>	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Devon	Round	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Oliver	Blake	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Pollard	male	Vet	Nova Raiders CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Delwyn</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Howell	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Bryn</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Hafren CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gina	Riley	male		Team 22	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
16	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
17	TT Bike	Hetty	Niblett	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Mccormick	male		Chester RC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	cling Time Tr Last Name	Gender Gender	Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	John	Glanville	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Hazell	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Drew	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ceris	Eslava	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
28	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Revolutions Racing	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alec	Bond	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
31	TT Bike	Amanda	Witty	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Chapman	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Morris	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
39	TT Bike	Darrell	Walsh	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male	Vet		00:28:21	21.163 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jade	Chapman	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mick	<u>Ward</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mel	R Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		

Promoted in Position	or and on k Machine	ehalf of Cy FirstName	cling Time Tr Last Name	als under Gender	its rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harrison	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Willians	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Cowley	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	MacKinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Noble	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Pavard	male		Nova Raiders CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pauline	Hughes	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Barton	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		-
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Loven	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		