Results

Chester RC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male			1:49:50	27.314 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jonny	Cawley	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:00:01	24.997 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male			2:01:07	24.769 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	2:02:56	24.403 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:03:24	24.311 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:03:58	24.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			2:04:37	24.074 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	2:05:11	23.965 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:06:26	23.728 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			2:06:37	23.694 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Stockton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:07:59	23.441 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male			2:07:59	23.441 Mph
13	TT Bike	lvor	Wild	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:08:57	23.265 Mph
14	TT Bike	Antony	Jones	male			2:09:22	23.19 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:10:15	23.033 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Mostyn	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:11:42	22.779 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male			2:13:07	22.537 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	McAllister	male			2:13:57	22.396 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:14:02	22.382 Mph
20	TT Bike	lain	Davies-Moore	male			2:19:05	21.57 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jill	Hume	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:20:22	21.373 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow	male			2:20:33	21.345 Mph
23	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			2:20:52	21.297 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:23:01	20.977 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Stockley	male		Merseyside Wheelers	2:23:30	20.906 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	2:28:54	20.148 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:28:56	20.143 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:31:46	19.767 Mph
29	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:33:13	19.58 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Pritchard	male			2:39:47	18.775 Mph
31	TT Bike	Derek	Ireland	male			2:45:01	18.18 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:45:18	18.149 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:46:04	18.065 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Phillips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lyth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Namgauds	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Nosworthy	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Leach	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kirsti	Thys	male		Severn Road Club	,	