## **Results**

## BTTC - Masters C (40-44)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:38:52	10.281 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:39:39	10.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:39:49	10.036 Mph
4	TT Bike	Philip	Hetzel	male		Ipswich BC	00:39:57	10.002 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Ettles	male			00:40:19	9.911 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:24	9.891 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:40:30	9.866 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:42:08	9.484 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet	male		Newbury RC	00:42:28	9.41 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks	male			00:42:31	9.398 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill	male		API-Metrow	00:42:35	9.384 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male			00:43:31	9.183 Mph
13	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler	male	Vet	Kenton RC	00:43:36	9.165 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Candy	male		North Road CC	00:44:07	9.058 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington	male			00:45:10	8.847 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Gyaamie	male		Westmead Team 88	00:46:47	8.541 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Verlander	male		St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kristensen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Clayton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hancock	male		St Neots CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey	male				