Results

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male			00:39:00	10.246 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male		Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:39:17	10.172 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male			00:39:44	10.057 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Tanner	male			00:39:54	10.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Robson	male			00:39:59	9.994 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Lovatt	male			00:40:38	9.834 Mph
7	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male			00:40:45	9.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Watson	male		Coventry Road Club	00:41:24	9.652 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	Williams	male	Vet		00:41:40	9.59 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel	male			00:41:43	9.579 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:41:44	9.575 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male			00:41:46	9.567 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gianni	Epifani	male		Manx Viking Wheelers	00:42:01	9.51 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Jones	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:42:28	9.41 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:42:57	9.304 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Day	male			00:43:01	9.289 Mph
17	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:43:07	9.268 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Hitchen	male		New Brighton CC	00:43:14	9.243 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Shaw	male			00:43:17	9.232 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:44:16	9.027 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy	male			00:44:17	9.024 Mph

02/09/2007

Results For Event: BTTC - Masters B (35-39)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Craig	Lee	male		Weaver Valley CC	100.46.46	8.544 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Tear	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male				