Results

EDCA 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>	male	Vet		00:32:32	27.664 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:32:42	27.523 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:32:53	27.369 Mph
4	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:32:57	27.314 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:33:16	27.054 Mph
6	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:33:41	26.719 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Cooper	male	Vet	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:33:52	26.575 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:34:09	26.354 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Parton	male			00:34:44	25.912 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:34:49	25.85 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Davidson	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:35:03	25.677 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rod	Langley	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:35:18	25.496 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:35:28	25.376 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Smith	male			00:35:39	25.245 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robin	Gillingham	male			00:35:43	25.198 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Harper	male			00:35:57	25.035 Mph
17	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:36:14	24.839 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:36:31	24.646 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male		New Forest CC	00:36:37	24.579 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Malins	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:36:40	24.545 Mph
20	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth	00:36:40	24.545 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Tucker	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:36:42	24.523 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:36:45	24.49 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Dobbs	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:36:50	24.434 Mph
25	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:36:59	24.335 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Hardwicke	male	Vet	Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:37:04	24.28 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:37:11	24.204 Mph
28	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male		CC Weymouth	00:37:24	24.064 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:37:27	24.032 Mph
30	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae	male		GS Avanti	00:37:41	23.883 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rebecca	Evans	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:37:42	23.873 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:37:49	23.799 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud	male			00:38:02	23.663 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:38:04	23.643 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roger	Cook	male			00:38:12	23.56 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:38:19	23.488 Mph
37	TT Bike	Louise	Burman	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:38:27	23.407 Mph
38	TT Bike	Larraine	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:38:41	23.266 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall	male		New Forest CC	00:38:44	23.236 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Martin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:38:59	23.087 Mph
41	TT Bike	Philip	Evans	male	Vet	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:39:01	23.067 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Craig	male	Vet		00:39:23	22.852 Mph
43	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:40:01	22.491 Mph
44	TT Bike	Pete	Walsh	male		New Forest CC	00:40:32	22.204 Mph
45	TT Bike	Fred	Newton	male			00:41:25	21.73 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:42:02	21.411 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:42:10	21.344 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:43:01	20.922 Mph
49	TT Bike	Barry	Goom	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:43:10	20.849 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lauren	Barber	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:46:50	19.217 Mph
51	TT Bike	Cyril	Cawte	male			00:49:04	18.342 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Firth	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gilham	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC		