## **Results**

## ECCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Smith</u>	male	Vet	API- Metrow	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Poole	male		API- Metrow	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Green	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
4	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Iszatt	male		API- Metrow	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Todman	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
8	TT Bike	Barry	Page	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lea	Marshall	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
10	TT Bike	Eric	Angell	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Williams	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Miesner	male			00:26:38	22.528 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male			00:27:28	21.844 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stan	Smith	male			00:29:19	20.466 Mph
16	TT Bike	Colin	Clarke	male			00:29:35	20.281 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Howard	male			00:29:49	20.122 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bill	Hester	male			00:30:08	19.911 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Gowers	male			00:30:08	19.911 Mph
20	TT Bike	Catherine	Reed	male			00:31:24	19.108 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Gilham	male			00:31:27	19.077 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stan	Broom	male		API- Metrow	00:32:05	18.701 Mph
23	TT Bike	Albert	Gravenor	male			00:33:59	17.655 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rod	Walker	male			00:34:34	17.357 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christine	Yareham	male			00:36:15	16.551 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Nye (Trike)	male			00:39:11	15.312 Mph
27	TT Bike	Douglas	Yareham	male			00:41:05	14.604 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie	male		API- Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Swallow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Dobbin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vic	Haines	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Yates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Howell	male				