Results

Wrekinsport CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
6	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male			00:24:47	24.209 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:06	23.904 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
24	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:25:41	23.361 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Mostyn	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julie	Moore (W)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (W)	male			00:27:45	21.621 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Francis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
39	TT Bike	Victor	Trigger (T)	male			00:28:44	20.881 Mph
40	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
41	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:16	19.823 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male			00:31:50	18.848 Mph
43	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn (T)	male			00:34:43	17.282 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Livingstone	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male				