## **Results**

## Okehampton CC 2up 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering & Martin Bawd	male			00:20:32	29.22 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood & Rex Facey	male			00:20:36	29.125 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel & Wendy Houven	male			00:20:49	28.822 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Satchwell & Rob Scott	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
5	TT Bike	Philip	Borrett & Glenn Borrett	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs & Will Jansen	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Smith & Adam Birnie	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Scott & Chris Scott	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis & Jason Pascoe	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling & Nick Denning	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Didier	Lebatteux & Mark Symmon	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alex	Fitzgerald & Guy Wilkins	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Bedford & Daniel Young	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nigel	Orpin & Jamie Fabrizio	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath & Andy Skinner	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Cartwright & Richard T	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Mackenzie & Marvin Laing	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Bridgman & Andy Bowyer	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Jude & Cliff Morrish	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
20	TT Bike	Pete	Nash & Andy Blonden	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Cory & Adrian Harvey	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph

Results For Event: Okehampton CC 2up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	IAnarew	Brimecombe &Susan Brim	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	lixiidei	Williams & Tony Johnston	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brown & Richard Walker	male				