Results

Southborough & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male		VC Etoile	00:54:20	27.608 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Frame	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:57:14	26.209 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:57:42	25.997 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			00:58:11	25.781 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Hoskin	male			00:58:55	25.46 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			00:59:12	25.338 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin	male			1:00:39	24.732 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst	male			1:00:40	24.726 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Сох	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:41	24.719 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male			1:01:49	24.266 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Hodge	male			1:01:49	24.266 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male		East Grinstead CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy	male			1:02:50	23.873 Mph
16	TT Bike	Trevor	<u>Chilman</u>	male	Vet	Redhill CC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Hickman	male		Old Portlians CC	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale	male			1:04:21	23.31 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Barling	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male			1:04:42	23.184 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Rann	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:05:23	22.942 Mph
23	TT Bike	Angela	Nainby	male		East Grinstead CC	1:05:30	22.901 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male			1:06:13	22.653 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male			1:06:13	22.653 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Humphrey	male			1:06:39	22.506 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Silverlock	male			1:06:44	22.478 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Сох	male			1:07:06	22.355 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Twitchett	male		South Eastern RC	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:58	22.07 Mph
33	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:10:38	21.237 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:11:00	21.127 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Pendleton	male			1:12:00	20.834 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	1:12:19	20.742 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Parker	male			1:13:16	20.473 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male			1:13:41	20.358 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:14:55	20.022 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:15:59	19.741 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lett	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scarlett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steinle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett	male				

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		North Notts Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Scarsbrook	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Rollins	male				