## **Results**

## Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ken	Platts	male			00:22:20	27.403 Mph
2	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton	male			00:22:52	26.763 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Poole	male			00:23:01	26.589 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Green	male			00:23:46	25.75 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Platts	male			00:24:05	25.411 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Ginger	male			00:24:06	25.394 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Iszatt	male			00:24:45	24.727 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Candy	male			00:24:46	24.71 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Kidd	male		Team Cambridge	00:24:50	24.644 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Muir	male			00:25:09	24.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Best	male			00:25:34	23.937 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Leaman	male			00:26:05	23.463 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Whelan	male			00:26:11	23.373 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Bonnyhood	male			00:26:24	23.181 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey	male			00:26:24	23.181 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Watson	male			00:26:59	22.68 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Haverson	male			00:27:00	22.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Clarke	male		Team Cambridge	00:27:09	22.541 Mph
19	TT Bike	Leigh	Harvey	male			00:27:10	22.527 Mph
20	TT Bike	Elaine	Serjeant	male			00:27:35	22.187 Mph
21	TT Bike	Les	Church	male			00:27:56	21.909 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell	male			00:28:30	21.473 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:28:39	21.361 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Caton	male			00:28:40	21.348 Mph
25	TT Bike	Julian	Birch	male			00:29:05	21.043 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Sheridan	male			00:29:12	20.959 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sue	Clarke	male		Team Cambridge	00:29:13	20.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Matthews	male			00:29:20	20.863 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ruth	Middleton	male			00:29:21	20.851 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin	male			00:29:47	20.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rickaby	Shearly- Sanders	male			00:29:48	20.537 Mph
32	TT Bike	Julian	Ansell	male			00:30:02	20.377 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:30:15	20.231 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett	male			00:30:46	19.891 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Wells	male			00:36:35	16.729 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alan	Nye	male			00:41:11	14.86 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	O'Rourke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Solomon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Horner	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Hyde	male				