## **Results**

## RTTC 24HR (Mersey Roads CC)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Warnock	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Massey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dale	Sturman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Kelman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Asher	male		API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joel	Sothern	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Holt	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Pain	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Giudo	Reynolds	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Lucas	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bruce	Bricknell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kenneth	Bryson	male		·	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Aidan	Hedley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Connaghan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ginny	Pollard	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike		Richards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue	male			•	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male				0 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Dade	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike		Reid	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Lee	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Scott	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike		Peacock	male		Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jason	Smith	male		,	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
40	TT Bike	Kenny	Watson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	Morton	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Gray	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Lindsay	Goldbeck	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		VC Etoile	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Allan	McCourt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Trodden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Airey	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton	male		VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike		Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stephen	Poulton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alexander	Whyman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mike	McConville	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Stuart	Archard	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike		Applegarth	male		Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	-	Berwick	male		J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1 J 1	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ben	Green	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike		Bobat	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike		Friday	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Douglas	Haig	male		04.10.14.00 =14.	00:00:00	0 Mph
	TT Bike	lohn	Carr Colin Knapp	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike		Purchase	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mark	Shannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Andrew	Sherwood	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike		Harber	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
74	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
75	TT Bike	David	McLoughlin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
76	TT Bike		Bate	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC		<u>'</u>
DNS	TT Bike		Beverley-Smith			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anne	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Marko	Baloh	male				
DNG	TT Dile		Vince	male		Yeovil Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince	male		Club		

Results For Event: RTTC 24HR (Mersey Roads CC)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp	male		Middridge CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hines	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Topping	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Tickel	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Finch	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon	male				