Results

Derby Mercury RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			00:56:16	26.659 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:57:10	26.239 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson	male		Welland Valley CC	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male			00:57:55	25.9 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC	00:58:10	25.788 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			00:58:41	25.561 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins	male		Ratae RC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			1:00:10	24.931 Mph
9	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood	male			1:01:11	24.517 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Evans	male			1:01:14	24.497 Mph
11	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:01:36	24.351 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			1:01:43	24.305 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Smith	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
14	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Shirley	male		Belper BC	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch	male			1:03:06	23.772 Mph
17	TT Bike	Glyn	Goodrum	male		Belper BC	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley	male			1:03:17	23.703 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	1:03:52	23.487 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry	male		Leicestershire RC	1:04:15	23.347 Mph
21	TT Bike	Harvey	Schofield	male			1:04:17	23.334 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Blades	male			1:04:29	23.262 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:55	23.107 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson	male			1:04:57	23.095 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford	male			1:05:13	23.001 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jill	Postlethwaite	male		Welland Valley CC	1:06:45	22.472 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Banks	male			1:06:46	22.467 Mph
29	TT Bike	Thomas	lson	male			1:07:26	22.244 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			1:07:37	22.184 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Fox	male			1:08:25	21.925 Mph
32	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh	male		Ratae RC	1:08:46	21.813 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Stephenson	male			1:09:02	21.729 Mph
34	TT Bike	lain	Millns	male			1:09:49	21.485 Mph
35	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly	male		Leicestershire RC	1:14:13	20.211 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roger	Northern	male		Ratae RC	1:14:59	20.005 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male			1:15:40	19.824 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			1:17:17	19.409 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ŭ	Gillitt	male		Coventry Road Club	1:17:47	19.285 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	•	Simons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	+ <u> </u>	Postlethwaite	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Horne	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Adcock	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	lson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	-	Bates	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Long	male		Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Peart	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Grundy	male		Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male				

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Garner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Stone Wheelers CC		