## **Results**

## **Ilkley CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male	Vet	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	Henry	King	male		likley CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Jacobs	male		Albarosa CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
4	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male		Pedalsport CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
5	TT Bike	Glen	Turnbull	male		Patron	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nathan	Allatt	male		Holmfirth C C	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith	male		Bridlington CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roman	Tuma	male		Albarosa CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alex	Fold	male		PH-MAS Cycling	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Trevor	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male		VS Cycles Brighouse	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ged	Millward	male	Vet		00:27:46	21.608 Mph
14	TT Bike	Giles	Dumont	male		likley CC	00:28:19	21.188 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Senior	male		Harrogate Nova CC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Summerson	male		Ilkley CC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Pike	male		Ilkley CC	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Firth	male		Ilkley CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Mellor	male		Ilkley CC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jim	Adamson	male		Ilkley CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Cox	male		llkley CC	00:30:05	19.944 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Luke	Cater	male		Skipton CC	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd	male	Vet	Skipton CC	00:31:12	19.23 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Gott	male		Ilkley CC	00:31:13	19.22 Mph
25	TT Bike	Greg	Kershaw	male		Drighlington BC	00:31:17	19.179 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Lansdown	male		Albarosa CC	00:31:37	18.977 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Lacy</u>	male	Vet	Airedale Olympic	00:32:16	18.595 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dick	Waddington	male		Ilkley CC	00:32:34	18.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Leanne	Farrow	male		Ilkley CC	00:32:48	18.292 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Whiteside	male		likley CC	00:33:01	18.172 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male		Team Swift	00:33:25	17.955 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:33:52	17.716 Mph
33	TT Bike	Maria	Mulleady	male		Drighlington BC	00:34:03	17.621 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Swales	male		Albarosa CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fiona	Raby	male		Skipton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Leckenby	male		Ilkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Brown	male		Seacroft Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith	male		Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Partovi	male		Ilkley CC		