Results

Mid Shropshire Wheelers

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:16	18.79 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	White	male			00:22:52	17.475 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:05	17.311 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:23:10	17.249 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Emery	male			00:23:14	17.199 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:16	17.174 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:41	16.872 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:41	16.872 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:48	16.79 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:48	16.79 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:49	16.778 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:50	16.766 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:08	16.558 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge (Juv)	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:15	16.478 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:23	16.388 Mph
16	TT Bike	Philip	Gardener	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:44	16.156 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Mostyn	male			00:24:56	16.026 Mph
18	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:02	15.962 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Barton	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:14	15.836 Mph
20	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:21	15.763 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:22	15.753 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Dericott	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:31	15.66 Mph
23	TT Bike	Shane	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:38	15.589 Mph
24	TT Bike	Janet	Hassal (L)	male			00:25:42	15.548 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:47	15.498 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:56	15.408 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:03	15.339 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:05	15.32 Mph
29	TT Bike	Julie	Moore (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:13	15.242 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:31	15.069 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:49	14.901 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:49	14.901 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:05	14.754 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:07	14.736 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (L)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:15	14.664 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male			00:27:42	14.426 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Parkes	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:45	14.4 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jenny	York (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:45	14.4 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden (Juv)	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:00	14.271 Mph
40	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Salisbury (L)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:11	14.178 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:28:11	14.178 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:12	14.17 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jordon	Bason (Juv)	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:16	14.137 Mph
44	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:22	14.087 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:42	12.605 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Wheelers Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Lauren	Bason (Juv)	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff (L)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		