Results

RTTC Championship 25 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	MacIntyre	male			00:49:44	30.161 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson	male			00:50:01	29.99 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Newton	male	Vet		00:50:47	29.538 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett	male		100% ME	00:51:37	29.061 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:51:50	28.939 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney	male			00:52:57	28.329 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:53:20	28.125 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney	male			00:53:25	28.081 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:53:33	28.012 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			00:53:33	28.012 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:53:34	28.003 Mph
12	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding	male			00:53:34	28.003 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male	Vet		00:53:44	27.916 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:53	27.838 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Tuckett	male			00:54:04	27.744 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:54:08	27.71 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male			00:54:10	27.693 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Barker	male			00:54:18	27.625 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	00:54:30	27.523 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male			00:54:31	27.515 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield	male			00:54:32	27.506 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tristan	Barnes	male			00:54:33	27.498 Mph
23	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			00:54:37	27.464 Mph
24	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:54:42	27.423 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Robson	male			00:54:49	27.364 Mph
26	TT Bike	Darren	Gee	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	00:54:51	27.348 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male			00:56:04	26.754 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Dear	male			00:55:22	27.092 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:55:22	27.092 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham	male			00:55:29	27.035 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
32	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise	male			00:55:37	26.971 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson	male			00:55:46	26.898 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:55:49	26.874 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gary	Brown	male			00:55:52	26.85 Mph
36	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton	male			00:55:52	26.85 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Watson	male		Coventry Road Club	00:55:52	26.85 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jon	Sharples	male			00:55:56	26.818 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male			00:56:04	26.754 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings	male			00:56:04	26.754 Mph
41	TT Bike	Al	Slater	male			00:56:07	26.73 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nick	<u>Dawes</u>	male	Vet		00:56:09	26.714 Mph
43	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male			00:56:10	26.707 Mph
44	TT Bike	Aidrian	Bird	male			00:56:12	26.691 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright	male			00:56:17	26.651 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Hiton	male		Southport CC	00:56:17	26.651 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Neil	Higgins	male		Preston CC	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Robertson	male			00:56:22	26.612 Mph
49	TT Bike	Edward	Thomas	male			00:56:27	26.572 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan	male		Preston CC	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson	male			00:56:27	26.572 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:56:28	26.565 Mph
53	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones	male		API-Metrow	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
54	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:56:59	26.324 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			00:57:13	26.216 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:57:13	26.216 Mph
57	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Flemming	male			00:57:19	26.171 Mph
59	TT Bike	Gianni	Epifani	male			00:57:21	26.155 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:57:28	26.102 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male			00:57:29	26.095 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male		Southdown Velo	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			00:57:39	26.019 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Holton	male			00:57:50	25.937 Mph
65	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme	male		Lancaster CC	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:58:13	25.766 Mph
67	TT Bike	Adrian	Yate	male			00:58:18	25.729 Mph
68	TT Bike	Nigel	Wood	male			00:58:30	25.641 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan	male			00:58:39	25.576 Mph
70	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male			00:58:44	25.539 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Thomas	male			00:58:45	25.532 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Paul	Miller	male			00:58:53	25.474 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Howard	male		Shaftesbury CC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
74	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
75	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
76	TT Bike	Danniel	Scott	male		Shaftesbury CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
77	TT Bike	Chris	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	00:59:29	25.217 Mph
78	TT Bike	Mike	Speight	male			00:59:29	25.217 Mph
79	TT Bike	Graham	Dickson	male			00:59:38	25.154 Mph
80	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:59:40	25.14 Mph
81	TT Bike	Peter	Briscoe	male			00:59:41	25.133 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:59:42	25.126 Mph
83	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:06	24.959 Mph
84	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			1:00:16	24.89 Mph
85	TT Bike	Marc	Laithwaite	male			1:00:16	24.89 Mph
86	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler	male		Bicester Millennium CC	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
87	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
88	TT Bike	Steve	Dentith	male			1:00:37	24.746 Mph
89	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton	male			1:00:37	24.746 Mph
90	TT Bike	Terry	Phillips	male			1:00:45	24.692 Mph
91	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet		1:00:51	24.651 Mph
92	TT Bike	John	Rowland	male			1:01:00	24.59 Mph
93	TT Bike	Dave	Brown	male			1:01:10	24.523 Mph
94	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
95	TT Bike	Andy	Horner	male			1:02:18	24.077 Mph
96	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick	male		Southport CC	1:02:22	24.052 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves	male			1:02:35	23.968 Mph
98	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
99	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:03:23	23.666 Mph
100	TT Bike	Stuart	Whitehead	male			1:03:34	23.598 Mph
101	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			1:03:50	23.499 Mph
102	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male		Chester RC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
103	TT Bike	John	Lyth	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stewart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vincent	Macklam	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male		Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Сорр	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Proffitt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Harris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Colman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Carson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Gardias	male		Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike		Buss	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Strugnell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male		Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Obree	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Graham	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male				