## Results

## VTTA (B'ham & Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley	male	Vet		00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Moore	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joe	Murray	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Stringfellow	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly	male		Stourbridge CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Kirby	male		Kenilworth Wheelers	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
11	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male		Severn Road Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:23:37	25.405 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Herring	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
18	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male		Stourbridge CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkins	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Fear	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
26	TT Bike	Carlton	Dodd	male			00:25:02	23.967 Mph
27	TT Bike	Arthur	Somerville	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
29	TT Bike	Johnathan	Higgins	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ed	Silverton	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male	Vet		00:25:26	23.59 Mph
32	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Blower	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
36	TT Bike	William	Adcock	male	Vet		00:25:46	23.285 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keith	Walton	male			00:26:03	23.032 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Hart	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardiner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
42	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
43	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles	male			00:27:23	21.911 Mph
44	TT Bike	Harry	Spurling	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male		Solihull CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:27:57	21.466 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (B'ham & Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Hewitt	male			00:28:56	20.737 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			00:29:08	20.594 Mph
50	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Franks	male			00:29:11	20.559 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Griffin	male		Elizabethan CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Till	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:29:38	20.247 Mph
54	TT Bike	Malcolm	Bailey	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
55	TT Bike	William	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:30:32	19.65 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Pottier	male			00:31:31	19.037 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ken	Goy	male			00:32:29	18.471 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Rose	male			00:33:06	18.126 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Kirby	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Adams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Fletcher	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male		Altrincham Ravens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Hart	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		