## Results

## **Cleveland Coureurs CC 25 (Teesside Dist. Champs)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Darren	Gee	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	00:56:26	26.58 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male			00:58:11	25.781 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton	male			00:58:37	25.59 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Brown	male			00:58:43	25.547 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:59:55	25.035 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Cullen	male		Otley CC	1:00:02	24.986 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male		Houghton CC	1:00:06	24.959 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	McBean	male			1:00:07	24.952 Mph
9	TT Bike	Raph	Lilley	male			1:00:28	24.807 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mathew	Lunn	male			1:01:08	24.537 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Otley CC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger	male			1:01:33	24.371 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			1:02:12	24.116 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Howe	male		Teesdale CRC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roy	Burne	male			1:04:01	23.432 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Foster	male		Hartlepool CC	1:04:54	23.113 Mph
18	TT Bike	Miss	Sharon Wright	male			1:05:30	22.901 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			1:05:34	22.878 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ethan	Conlin	male			1:05:43	22.826 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow	male		Chester RC	1:05:58	22.739 Mph

Results For Event: Cleveland Coureurs CC 25 (Teesside Dist. Champs) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Fountain	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:06:06	22.693 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Herbert	male		Hartlepool CC	1:06:23	22.596 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Readman	male		Hartlepool CC	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Hutchinson	male			1:06:29	22.562 Mph
26	TT Bike	Athel	Lawton	male			1:06:49	22.45 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins	male			1:07:26	22.244 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brownless	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	1:09:01	21.734 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Greenalgh	male			1:09:15	21.661 Mph
30	TT Bike	Frank	Elders	male		Hartlepool CC	1:10:40	21.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			1:10:59	21.132 Mph
32	TT Bike	Les	Orton	male			1:11:35	20.955 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Lewis	male			1:11:44	20.911 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Tinkler	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:12:09	20.79 Mph
35	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:12:16	20.757 Mph
36	TT Bike	Graham	Hines	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:12:43	20.628 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeff	Belt	male			1:13:32	20.399 Mph
38	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male			1:14:05	20.248 Mph
39	TT Bike	Les	Gray	male			1:14:11	20.22 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Stuart	male			1:14:17	20.193 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Hugill	male			1:14:44	20.072 Mph
42	TT Bike	Joe	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	1:19:19	18.912 Mph
43	TT Bike	Denis	Punshon	male			1:25:42	17.503 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mrs	Gail Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	1:45:03	14.279 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Ruth & Mr Chris Shorter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Guy	male		Hartlepool CC		
	TT Bike	Richard	Bunch	male				

Results For Event: Cleveland Coureurs CC 25 (Teesside Dist. Champs) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Alderson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Jessie Roberts	male		Hambleton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts	male		Hambleton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Siobhan MacMahon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Micheal	Merry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Cathrine & Mr Andrew Hut	male				