Results

Lampard RC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male		High Wycombe CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steven	Brown	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
4	TT Bike	Philip	Hersey	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clem	Robertson	male		Cambridge CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Queen	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Davis	male		St Ives CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Lodge	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Johnson	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male	Vet	Lampard RC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gareth	Batson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vince	Dey	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
20	TT Bike	Louise	Schuller (L)	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jenkins	male		Verulam CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph

Results For Event: Lampard RC 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matt	Little	male		Verulam CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine	male		Verulam CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
24	TT Bike	Timothy	Carey	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Davies	male			00:26:08	22.959 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:27:16	22.004 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers	male		Verulam CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy	male		Willesden CC	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
32	TT Bike	William	Gladwin	male			00:31:02	19.334 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ray	Radley	male			00:32:53	18.246 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey	male		North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rhodri	Humphreys	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	New	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Tomlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bond	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Newberry	male		Gregarios Superclub Ciclista		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Mahoney	male				