Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 25 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:34	28.003 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	00:54:10	27.693 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			00:55:46	26.898 Mph
4	TT Bike	Edward	Moss	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:56:02	26.77 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ken	Holder	male		Paramount CRT	00:56:37	26.494 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:57:57	25.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott	male			00:57:58	25.877 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson	male			00:58:10	25.788 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:58:38	25.583 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male			00:58:53	25.474 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:02	25.41 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
15	TT Bike	Antony	Hough	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:16	25.31 Mph
16	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male			00:59:25	25.246 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Humphries	male		St Helens CRC	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
19	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster	male			00:59:34	25.182 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		St Helens CRC	00:59:49	25.077 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:55	25.035 Mph
23	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington	male		Bury Clarion CC	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:16	24.89 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh	male			1:00:41	24.719 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			1:00:43	24.705 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ewen	McDonald (J)	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male			1:01:34	24.364 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stewart	Dwyer	male		St Helens CRC	1:01:51	24.253 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:53	24.239 Mph
35	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kevin	Wilton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
37	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:22	24.052 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:37	23.956 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:02:59	23.816 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:03:29	23.629 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	1:03:40	23.56 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington	male		Bury Clarion CC	1:03:54	23.474 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Notter	male		Beacon Roads CC	1:04:24	23.292 Mph
45	TT Bike	Joanne	Harrison (L)	male			1:04:53	23.119 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male	Vet		1:05:23	22.942 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			1:05:59	22.733 Mph
48	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male			1:06:12	22.659 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:22	22.602 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:06:24	22.591 Mph
51	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore	male			1:06:28	22.568 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:04	22.366 Mph
53	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jenkins	male		Verulam CC	1:07:09	22.338 Mph
54	TT Bike	Rupert	Beverley-Smith	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:07:11	22.327 Mph
55	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesbury	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:29	22.228 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:33	22.206 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
58	TT Bike	Shane	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:40	22.168 Mph
59	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:08	22.016 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:10	22.005 Mph
61	TT Bike	Kate	Dwyer (L)	male		St Helens CRC	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
62	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:36	21.866 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bill	Hanson	male			1:08:50	21.792 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Keenan	male		Southport CC	1:08:52	21.781 Mph
66	TT Bike	Julie	Moore (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:59	21.745 Mph
67	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:17	21.65 Mph
68	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:57	21.444 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:10:43	21.212 Mph
70	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC	1:11:43	20.916 Mph
71	TT Bike	Brian	Davies	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:12:06	20.805 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 25 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Andy	Williams	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:23	20.723 Mph
73	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:14:03	20.257 Mph
74	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male			1:14:37	20.103 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:17:26	19.372 Mph
76	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:45	19.293 Mph
77	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood (L)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:54	19.012 Mph
78	TT Bike	Jane	Holt (L)	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:19:57	18.762 Mph
79	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff (L)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:21:54	18.315 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Emery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McDonald	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Edmondson	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC		