Results

Horsham Cycling 14.6

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stewart	Jardine	male			00:33:11	26.398 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:33:44	25.968 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male			00:34:05	25.701 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male			00:34:07	25.676 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw	male			00:34:16	25.564 Mph
6	TT Bike	Clive	Powell	male			00:34:22	25.489 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey	male		St Ives CC	00:34:46	25.196 Mph
8	TT Bike	Keith	Reid	male		Epsom CC	00:34:50	25.148 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Byford	male			00:35:03	24.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:35:05	24.969 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Atkinson	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:35:34	24.629 Mph
12	TT Bike	Hannu	Stemp	male			00:35:36	24.606 Mph
13	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown	male			00:36:15	24.165 Mph
14	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers	male		Redhill CC	00:36:38	23.912 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes	male			00:36:51	23.772 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:37:17	23.495 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Stone	male			00:37:22	23.443 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kim	Hurst	male			00:37:47	23.184 Mph
19	TT Bike	Charlie	Parsons	male			00:37:50	23.154 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC	00:38:29	22.763 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt	male		Team Velo Sportif	00:38:31	22.743 Mph

Results For Event: Horsham Cycling 14.6 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Bristow	male			00:38:36	22.694 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Spencer	male			00:38:51	22.548 Mph
24	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:39:01	22.452 Mph
25	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male		Redhill CC	00:39:07	22.394 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Penfold	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:39:08	22.385 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Craig	male		VC Etoile	00:40:35	21.585 Mph
28	TT Bike	Miranda	Oberman	male		St Ives CC	00:40:46	21.488 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		North Notts Olympic CC	00:40:47	21.479 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male		Horsham Cycling	00:41:12	21.262 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Hiscock	male		Horsham Cycling	00:41:17	21.219 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Scarsbrook	male		VC Etoile	00:42:46	20.483 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Hickey	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:43:40	20.061 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Flint	male		Horsham Cycling	00:44:29	19.692 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male			00:44:57	19.488 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Cleeve	male		Horsham Cycling	00:45:59	19.05 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clare	James	male		Horsham Cycling	00:46:09	18.981 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Chaplin	male		Horsham Cycling	00:46:38	18.785 Mph
39	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	00:47:32	18.429 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Searle	male		Horsham Cycling	00:49:14	17.793 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howard	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tilbury	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	McCracken	male			_	
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall	male		Redhill CC	_	
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Henry	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Read	male		Redhill CC		