Results

VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Scratch)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:33:18	27.027 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley	male			00:35:02	25.69 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Castle	male			00:35:17	25.508 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Ward	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:35:44	25.186 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Hoskin	male			00:36:07	24.919 Mph
6	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			00:36:33	24.624 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male			00:37:35	23.947 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male			00:37:39	23.904 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh	male		VC Deal	00:37:43	23.862 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Davey	male			00:38:03	23.653 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy	male		De Laune CC	00:38:24	23.437 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jason	Wares	male		Thanet RC	00:38:36	23.316 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male			00:39:18	22.901 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Whibley	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:40:13	22.379 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	McPherson	male		Thanet RC	00:40:31	22.213 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Waters	male			00:40:55	21.996 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Bunn	male			00:40:56	21.987 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:41:02	21.933 Mph
19	TT Bike	Donald	Houghton	male			00:41:41	21.591 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jon	Beasley	male			00:41:56	21.463 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow	male			00:42:34	21.143 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Scratch) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roy	Manser	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:43:24	20.737 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	00:44:09	20.385 Mph
24	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:44:17	20.324 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs	male			00:44:19	20.308 Mph
26	TT Bike	Derek	Harris	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:44:51	20.067 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels (Inc 7 secs LS)	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:45:24	19.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Eric	Bates	male			00:45:49	19.643 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Booth	male			00:45:56	19.594 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Osborne	male			00:46:25	19.389 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jim	Holland	male			00:46:32	19.341 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Fowler	male			00:46:50	19.217 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Gates	male			00:47:34	18.921 Mph
34	TT Bike	Pip	McVey	male		Thanet RC	00:47:49	18.822 Mph
35	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn	male		Thanet RC	00:49:40	18.121 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bernard	Austin	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:50:24	17.857 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Nash	male			00:50:52	17.693 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Hall	male			00:51:09	17.595 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jenny	Fearn	male		Thanet RC	00:51:36	17.442 Mph
40	TT Bike	Albert	A Lainson	male			00:51:56	17.33 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gordon	Davis	male			1:01:28	14.642 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Quincey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Haswell	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mepham	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Vickermann	male				

01/10/2006

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Scratch) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes	male		Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Holyoake	male				