## Results

## RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (WCTTCA&LTTCA)(Entries close 28/7/15)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull	male		TORQ Performance	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Eddie	Addis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male		Strategic Lions	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Kemp	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Denwood	male	Vet	Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Mcevoy	male	Vet	Duchy Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Hooper	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford	male		Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Garry	Drew	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phillip	Warburton	male		Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Greg	<u>Melia</u>	male	Senior	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Victor	Chetta	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jasmijn	Muller	male		Paceline RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Cross	male	Vet	Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Williams	male		Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Leon	Marshall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Niels	Langhout	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	lling Time Tria Last Name	Gender	ts rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
28	TT Bike	Matthew	Foster	male		Liverpool BraveheartBicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Greg	Saunderson	male		Petuaria RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall	male		Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Lynne</u>	<u>Biddulph</u>	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Louise	Hogg	male		Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Scott	Leverington	male	Vet	Chorley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor	male		Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Philip	Knupfer	male		Manchester Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tina	Reid	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Powel	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Peacock	male		Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Riley	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	William	Hancock	male		Duchy Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Tony	Derbyshire	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Peter	Darbyshire	male	Senior	Wigan Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Rachael	Gorman	male		Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Hannah	Fawcett	male		Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Lythe</u>	male	Vet	Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Janet	Fairclough	male		St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Will	Birchall	male		Liverpool	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Coates	male		Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Graham	Smith	male		Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	Tudor	male	Vet	Oswastry		0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes	male	Vet	Liverpool Phoenix	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted Position	or and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	cling Time Tria Last Name	Gender	Category	regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
58	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Horton</u>	male		SleafordWheelers CyclingClub	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Pemberton</u>	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sue	Blake	male	Vet	Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Hutchings	male	Vet	Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Hobson	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Derek	Parry	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Edward	<u>Page</u>	male	Vet	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Steel	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Southworth	male		Ashley Touring CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Grill	male		AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Glyn	Davies	male		Exeter Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Corbett	male		Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Crank	male		Chorley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Donald	Field	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Conroy	male		, ,		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tomlinson	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Hurst	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Quentin	Field-Boden	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Catriona	Archer	male		Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Steele	male		Lyme Racing Club		

Promoted <b>Position</b>	or and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Gender Gender	ts rules and Category	regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gemma	Webster	male		Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Haldane	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Kirk	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Holywell	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Burden	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Moreton	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Molyneaux	male		Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Close	male	Vet	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Swinnerton	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male		Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Whitehead	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Groom	male		Liverpool Century RC		