Results

Addiscombe CC Open 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
2	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:21:14	28.257 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:18	28.168 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi	male		Gemini BC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
7	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male		North Hampshire RC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Viney	male		Addiscombe CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Innes	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Lett	male		De Laune CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Powell	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas	male		South Western Road Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Rapley	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ben	Jones	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dr	Helen Carter	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
26	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Brook	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Carter	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
30	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
31	TT Bike	Spencer	Coleman	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ms	Tamar Collis	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain	male		South Bucks RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		VC Etoile	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male		Woolwich CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Wylie	male			00:25:12	23.809 Mph
39	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male		VC Etoile	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stuart	Charnley	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
44	TT Bike	Miss	Joanna Wells	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
45	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
46	TT Bike	Les	Clarke	male			00:25:59	23.091 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Butler	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ms	Gill Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
49	TT Bike	Matthew	Day	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sean	Hogan	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Carlsson	male			00:26:43	22.457 Mph
52	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
53	TT Bike	Graham	Kerr	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Robbins	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tony	Forrest	male		South Western Road Club	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mike	Wakeley	male		Redmon CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
59	TT Bike	Leslie	Morris	male			00:28:42	20.905 Mph
60	TT Bike	Clif	Pendleton	male		De Laune CC	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne	male			00:29:23	20.419 Mph
62	TT Bike	Ms	Helen Millier	male			00:29:34	20.293 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
64	TT Bike	Colin	Thomson	male			00:32:26	18.499 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Bound	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	William	McCracken	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Ms	Hanna Mayhew	male		Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Miss	Jane Kilmartin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Andy	Cox	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Waterfield	male		West Kent RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	lan	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph