Results

Kent CA (inc VTTA (Kent Group Champs)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson	male	Vet	Crawley Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Worton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Williams	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Hodgson	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Vernon-Parry	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jake	Mitchell	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nigel	Perry	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Adamson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male	Vet	PMR	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Greenwood	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Emsley	male	Senior	Team TMC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Anthony	Bell	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Rounding	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	William	Murtagh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lisa	Davis	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Samantha	Pyrah	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Hayes	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Trevor	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Holley	male		East Grinstead Tri Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	TT Bike	Jamie	Clark	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Meadhbh	Cook	male	Vet	Thanet RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Vickery	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Clark	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clarey	male		Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Lejune	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alison	Brockhurst	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson	male				