## **Results**

## **EDCA Jubilee 15**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:32:56	27.328 Mph
2	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:33:03	27.231 Mph
3	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:33:05	27.204 Mph
4	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:33:09	27.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:34:17	26.252 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:34:25	26.15 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			00:35:17	25.508 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:35:24	25.424 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Lefevre	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:35:26	25.4 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:35:27	25.388 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Hook	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:35:27	25.388 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rod	Langley	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:35:03	25.677 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			00:35:35	25.293 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Firth	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:36:48	24.456 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jack	Randle	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:36:57	24.357 Mph
16	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome	male			00:36:57	24.357 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:37:07	24.248 Mph
18	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:37:01	24.313 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson	male		New Forest CC	00:37:11	24.204 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:37:12	24.193 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:37:18	24.129 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Colin	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:37:03	24.291 Mph
23	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:37:49	23.799 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Price	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:37:53	23.757 Mph
25	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae	male		GS Avanti	00:37:58	23.705 Mph
26	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male		CC Weymouth	00:38:04	23.643 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Dobbs	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:38:32	23.356 Mph
28	TT Bike	Louise	Burman	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:38:48	23.196 Mph
29	TT Bike	Larraine	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:38:52	23.156 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Plumb	male		New Forest CC	00:39:31	22.775 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Hurst	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:40:01	22.491 Mph
32	TT Bike	Fred	Newton	male			00:40:06	22.444 Mph
33	TT Bike	Pete	Walsh	male		New Forest CC	00:40:29	22.231 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ronald	Roberts	male		Wakefield CC	00:40:36	22.167 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Arrowsmith	male		CC Weymouth	00:40:44	22.095 Mph
36	TT Bike	Cheryl	Owen	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:40:53	22.014 Mph
37	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:41:57	21.454 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:42:00	21.428 Mph
39	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:42:23	21.235 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			00:45:22	19.838 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Davenport	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:46:18	19.438 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cyril	Cawte	male			00:47:57	18.769 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brandon	Ellis	male		1st Chard Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Fowler	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	TANDEM	Susan Barber Lauren Bar	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Marriner	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		

Results For Event: EDCA Jubilee 15

28/08/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Bateson	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		