## Results

## SCCA / LUDLOW CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	PETE	DALE	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	DAVID	DICKERSON	male	Vet		00:20:44	28.938 Mph
3	TT Bike	DAVID	GRIFFITHS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	DANIEL	SOLTYS	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
5	TT Bike	ANDREW	BASON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
6	TT Bike	HUW	ROBERTS	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	TONY	TAYLOR	male		Stourbridge CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
8	TT Bike	PAUL	CARSON	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	WAYNE	DUDLEY	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
10	TT Bike	JON	TETLEY	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
11	TT Bike	STUART	GRIFFITHS	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
12	TT Bike	KEVYN	WILTON	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
13	TT Bike	CARL	HEITMAN	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
14	TT Bike	PAUL	JAFFREY	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
15	TT Bike	ROBIN	SHEDDEN	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
16	TT Bike	PETER	GRIFFIN	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	KEN	HOLDER	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
18	TT Bike	ADRIAN	PENGELLY	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
19	TT Bike	EWEN	MCDONALD	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	PETER	DING	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
20	TT Bike	JAMES	GRIFFITHS	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:03	26.03 Mph

Results For Event: SCCA / LUDLOW CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	ANDREW	NICHOLAS	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
22	TT Bike	NEIL	COLES	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
24	TT Bike	SIMON	GEARY	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
25	TT Bike	GARY	MCDONALD	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
26	TT Bike	NEAL	DELLER	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
27	TT Bike	MARK	SUMNER	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
28	TT Bike	RICHARD	PEDERSEN	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
29	TT Bike	JOHN	GLANVILLE	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
30	TT Bike	DOVER	DISNEY	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
31	TT Bike	ALAN	WARBURTON	male	Vet		00:23:45	25.263 Mph
32	TT Bike	PETER	MURRIERI	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
33	TT Bike	DAVE	POULTER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
34	TT Bike	MALCOLM	FANNER	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
35	TT Bike	CHRIS	WILKES	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
36	TT Bike	CHRIS	LINES	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
37	TT Bike	IAN	LEWIS	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>CHRIS</u>	<u>HUGHES</u>	male	Vet		00:23:55	25.086 Mph
39	TT Bike	DAVID	SEWARD	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
40	TT Bike	CHRIS	WILLIAMS	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
40	TT Bike	ANDREW	ROBINS	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
42	TT Bike	PETER	HUDSON	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
43	TT Bike	PAUL	TOMKINSON	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
44	TT Bike	DENNIS	MILSOM	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
45	TT Bike	STEPHEN	ROBERTS	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Results For Event: SCCA / LUDLOW CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	PAUL	NICHOLAS	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
47	TT Bike	ANTONY	JOWETT	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
48	TT Bike	CARL	SMITH	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
49	TT Bike	DAVID	DAVIES	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
50	TT Bike	DAVID	FLETCHER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
51	TT Bike	MICHAEL	CARTER	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
52	TT Bike	тім	CHALLINOR	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
53	TT Bike	BARRY	WILLIAMS	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
54	TT Bike	RHYS	DUDLEY	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
55	TT Bike	ANDREW	MEAR	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
56	TT Bike	COLIN	BEXLEY	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
57	TT Bike	JOHN	COCKER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
58	TT Bike	JULIE	MOORE	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
59	TT Bike	RICHARD	WIGGIN	male			00:25:56	23.136 Mph
60	TT Bike	ADRIAN	СОТТОМ	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
61	TT Bike	міск	WARD	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
62	TT Bike	ALAN	MOLINEUX	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
63	TT Bike	STEVEN	MARSHALL	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
64	TT Bike	ЈОНИ	N HALL	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
65	TT Bike	KEN	DOWNING	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
66	TT Bike	BRYAN	PILOT	male			00:26:46	22.415 Mph
67	TT Bike	MARION	MOLINEUX	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
68	TT Bike	DEREK	AINSWORTH	male		Paramount CRT	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
69	TT Bike	ЈОНИ	PARKES	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:06	22.14 Mph

Results For Event: SCCA / LUDLOW CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
69	TT Bike	BARRY	RALPHS	male			00:27:06	22.14 Mph
71	TT Bike	HELEN	TUDOR	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
72	TT Bike	JENNY	YORK	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
73	TT Bike	GEOFF	HUDSON	male		Ludlow CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
74	TT Bike	ABI	TURNER	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
75	TT Bike	ROBERT	FRANKS	male			00:27:36	21.739 Mph
76	TT Bike	MARGARET	СООКЕ	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:04	21.377 Mph
77	TT Bike	DENISE	HAZELWOOD	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
78	TT Bike	КАҮ	SEWARD	male			00:29:14	20.524 Mph
79	TT Bike	MALCOLM	TUDOR	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
80	TT Bike	MICHAEL	SANDERS	male			00:36:07	16.612 Mph
81	TT Bike	GRAHAM	BROWN	male			00:38:17	15.672 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	VINCE	EVANS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	DAVID	NICHOLAS	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	RON	BALL	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	RITA	TAYLOR	male				
DNS	TT Bike	FINBARR	O'KEEFFE	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	DAVE	YORK	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	MARK	FARDON	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	KEITH	WEYMAN	male				
DNS	TT Bike	ROGER	IDDLES	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	ROB	WOOD	male				
DNS	TT Bike	JEFF	MATTHEWS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	ANDY	FARDON	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	JANET	WILSON	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	ANDY	DURBER	male				
DNS	TT Bike	PETER	WILSON	male		Bath Cycling Club		