## **Results**

## **Epsom Cycling Club 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mill	male			00:19:51	30.226 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Yates	male			00:19:57	30.074 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male			00:20:29	29.291 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Dear	male			00:20:34	29.173 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:21:24	28.037 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		GS Stella	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:21:41	27.67 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore	male		East Grinstead CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
15	TT Bike	Max	Norrell	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
17	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Read	male		Redhill CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Douglas	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
21	TT Bike	Pete	Roberts	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
23	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	Butler	male		Bec CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Cox	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Carter	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
36	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett	male		Bec CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
39	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Ellis	male		Epsom CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Palmer	male		Redmon CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
45	TT Bike	Brian	Mayes	male		Epsom CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Dongworth	male		San Fairy AnnCC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
49	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
51	TT Bike	Paul	Vaulks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jon	Frost	male		Redmon CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male		Gravesend CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
54	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
55	TT Bike	Emma	Richards	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
56	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stuart	Charnley	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
60	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
62	TT Bike	Les	Clarke	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Parry	male		Epsom CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
65	TT Bike	Theresa	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
66	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
67	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
68	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	Maule	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:30:15	19.834 Mph
70	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster	male		Redhill CC	00:32:31	18.452 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bainbridge	male		South Eastern RC		

Results For Event: Epsom Cycling Club 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Smith	male		South EasternRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Avely	male		Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Finch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lord	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Reed	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Marlon	Moncrieffe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Miles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male				