## **Results**

## Otley CC 50 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones	male		API-Metrow	1:46:31	28.165 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			1:47:58	27.786 Mph
3	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			1:48:46	27.582 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:49:52	27.306 Mph
5	TT Bike	Vincent	Macklan	male			1:50:01	27.269 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			1:51:07	26.999 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	1:51:49	26.83 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings	male			1:54:34	26.186 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Cullen	male		Otley CC	1:55:09	26.053 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Otley CC	1:56:38	25.722 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male		Ferryhill Whs	1:57:15	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn	male			1:58:08	25.395 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			1:58:31	25.313 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male	Vet	South Western Road Club	1:58:33	25.306 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male	Vet	North Bucks RC	1:58:42	25.274 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Cutler	male			1:59:04	25.196 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Hooke	male			1:59:07	25.185 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			1:59:12	25.168 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Brooks	male			1:59:44	25.056 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington	male			1:59:49	25.038 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson	male			2:01:26	24.705 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	2:01:53	24.614 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andreas	Wolff	male		Otley CC	2:02:20	24.523 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ron	Spencer	male			2:02:32	24.483 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder	male			2:02:50	24.423 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres	male			2:03:49	24.229 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Yates	male		Otley CC	2:04:00	24.194 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ken	Hargeaves	male			2:04:34	24.083 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	2:04:38	24.071 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	<u>Burrows</u>	male	Vet		2:04:42	24.058 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	2:07:33	23.52 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard	male		Otley CC	2:09:23	23.187 Mph
33	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			2:09:47	23.115 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson	male		East Bradford CC	2:12:09	22.701 Mph
35	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly	male		Leicestershire RC	2:16:05	22.045 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley	male			2:16:30	21.978 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Baines	male			2:18:12	21.708 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden	male			2:19:11	21.554 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male			2:20:53	21.294 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male			2:24:46	20.723 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Huggill	male			2:24:48	20.718 Mph
42	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:46:31	18.016 Mph
43	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Allen	Bell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ben	Garrard	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Phil	Mason	male		Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Otley CC 50 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
51	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Austin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph