Results

Bicester Millennium CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
4	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis	male		High Wycombe CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Fletcher	male		Aylesbury CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Edgington	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Baker	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
12	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stuart	Clarke	male		Oxford University CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Moss	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas	male		Mid Oxon CRT	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Hemington	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph

Results For Event: Bicester Millennium CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Wheeler	male	Vet		00:24:49	24.177 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brodie	Gardias	male	Senior	Oxford City RC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
26	TT Bike	Catherine	Gupta	male		Kings Lynn CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
27	TT Bike	Huw	Davies	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
28	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
31	TT Bike	Pete	EllEtt	male		Unity CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jack	Waller	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tamsyn	Allen	male		Oxford University CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Vallis	male		Oxonian CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Murray	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
37	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
38	TT Bike	Derek	Collett	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebeedee	male		Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Creese	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lesley	Parry - Jones	male		Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Walker	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce	male		Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	June	Edwards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Johnston	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher	male				